Return to ETERNA-KOTE 100% Silicone Roof Coating WHITE S-100
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Albuquerque  
The service by RoofCoatingSupply was outstanding at the lowest price. The product itself was also outstanding and easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ETERNA-KOTE 100% Silicone Roof Coating WHITE 5-Gal August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mario from Buffalo  
I HAVE NOW ORDERED 20 5 GALLON PAILS
GREAT PRODUCT
GREAT QUALITY
SEALS SMALL LEAKS ON MY FLAT ROOF AND PROVIDES TERRIFIC COAT ON OLD ROLLED  ROOF

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recosting flat roof November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wei from Rockaway,NJ  
I purchased 8 of 5 gallons ETERNA-KOTE S-100 to apply 1800 sqft of my flat roof.  I received the products with in a week.  It was 4 days worth of work.  With 2 coat, I left with 1 and half of 5 gallon bucket.  I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: James from Palatka, FL  
I purchased the Eterna-Kote to cover a patched flat roof over my bonus room and carport. It was delivered very fast!! I was able to get right to work.
I prepped the area as recommended (patched a leak and let it set, then swept up all loose particles, leaves, and dirt across the entire roof) before applying the Eterna-Kote.  Because I was applying it over half-lap rolled roofing, treatment required more product than if it were applied over a smooth metal roof, for example. I applied one coat - but I was generous with the product. It covered the patched area very well, and although I need to order more product to complete coverage of the entire roof area, I could feel an immediate difference in the temperature of the bonus room at 1/2 surface area coverage. I'll be ordering more Eterna-Kote this winter, to complete the project.
It's important to note that this is not a "patch" product - any required patches need to be applied prior to coating the roof.
Highly recommended!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eterna-kote over years of aluminized paint. June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Frank from New Jersey  
It took 3 gallons of Etera-Kote to cover the flat roof on my 60x14 MobIle home.  Only did one coat but feel a 2nd coat would even improve it more.  Was amazed at how much cooler to the touch it is than the aluminum coated older surface.  Only problem was it was not too good at sealing cracks in the older aluminum paint.  Should have used a sealer first, but still pleased.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very cool May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Mills from Kansas City, Missouri  
I used 5-5gallon containers on my roof, 4-5gal.containers last year and one more this year.
I used to use elastomeric every 2-3 years as it would wash off, then I found Eterna Kote and It is completely different, my house is cool in summer and on 85degree days it stays at 74 to 77degrees without A/C on.(begining season) and stays stays almost same temp indoors as outside in mid summer with A/C off, cools very quickly when A/C is on.
Also rain sheds off with ease, this is my second year and no change in product other than it gets a bit dirty but adhesion is great and no sign of wear,great product, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony from Mofft, CO  
used about 1/2 on my trailer and no worries here.  plan on finding new projects for the rest someday.  smooth to put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flat metal roof February 24, 2017
Reviewer: TC from TN  
so far so good solved leak problems great customer service would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solved my ongoing leak Issue February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Peter S from Baltimore, MD  
Every couple years we have annoying leaks start on my commercial rental buildings. Most are flat roofs with an older asphalt roll roofing surface. The roofs tend to have standing water during certain months, and it is difficult to resolve. I had a contractor apply the Eterna-Kote Silicone and this has done an amazing job to stop all the leaks. It has been on the roof for over a year, and still holding up very well. I am in the process of sealing another roof and I'll use the product again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive product January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lynette Tellefsen from Longwood, FL  
We applied this to our flat roof in October 2016. Half of the roof was roll down shingle type material. The other half was older and the roll down roofing that requires aluminum coating. We had some pounding and lots of alligator texture. We pressure washed the roof and patches a few small cracks. I had a large pond on the edge of the roof. We were able to pour eternakote and fill in the pond. The Eternakote was easy to apply. We did 2 coats. The coating returned the integrity to the roofs surface. We also applied roofing granules so it would be not be slick if we had to get on the roof. We had a really heavy rainstorm and everything stayed dry. Also looking forward to a cooler sunroom this summer. I am in Orlando, FL. We are really pleased with the results. This is an impressive product. While expensive, much more cost effective than a new roof.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items