Return to GacoRoof 100% Silicone Roof Coating 5-Gallon WHITE GR1600
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from New Iberia  
I applied this product on a rolled asphalt flat patio roof. It was over 90 degrees and I could not touch the roofing at all on the first coat. I was laying on layers of cardboard to apply the silicone under the gutters and then rolled the first coat. The next day I brought all the cardboard to apply the coating under the gutters. I accidentally touched the roof and it was cool‼️  I threw the cardboard off the roof, laid down to do the gutters and roll the second coat. I was amazed how well this sealed and cooled the patio. I am going to apply this to my other patio and covered parking which are metal. I can’t wait to apply for sealing and adding cooling to these areas. Roof Coating Supply answered all my question and they ship promptly - I had my order in 3 days. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gaco Roof Flat Out Works July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Patrick from Largo, Florida  
4 years ago I applied Gaco Roof, coats to an Office Building flat roof and have zero leaks since that time. This saved me $30,000 compared to having a new roof installed. The roof itself was only 7 years old when I applied Gaco Roof. but due to ponding water and harsh Florida heat and UV, the roof already looked shot and was leaking. I have now used Gaco Roof on 4 flat roofs to great results. I also tried big hardware store lower cost substitutes on 2 flat roofs. Those product utterly failed 1 to 2 years. Yes, I pressure washed my roofs clean before using Gaco Roof and followed their simple installation instructions. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taco 100% Silicone Roof Coating July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Kachadurian from Lakeland, Florida  
I applied the Gaco 100% Silicone Roof coating to a slightly-sloped, metal porch roof.  My leaks have stopped, and it looks like they are gone for good.  I followed the instructions, and it appears the product made a perfect bond to the roof.  What a terrific product!  I'm glad I made this purchase, and that I didn't settle for a cheap, metal coating from the local outlet store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gaco Roof April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tony from Alvadore, Oregon  
This is my second review (Oct  16, 2017)  of Gaco Roof. It will be 2 years on Aug. 2019 and still no leaks. We have had a good amount snow this year and after that 2 months of rain. The best thing to do is follow the instructions and do good preparation to get good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Firm Believer December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mark O. from Sarasota FL  
I have used this product on a low sloped roof as well as flat roofs in Syracuse, NY  over the past 3 years, and can't say enough about this product. Currently, I am using it on two mobile home roofs in florida- no brainer. My advice to Gaco-- advertise this!- when i rave about this, almost no one has ever heard of it---

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gaco roof December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Mac from fort Myers florida  
Don't waste your money on silicon. Install TPO for about same cost and have a good 20 year roof. Believe I am a 35 year experienced contractor and wasted $15,000.00 on Gaco. Only good for about 3-5 years. If you want to be a knuckle head like I was then go see 3 or more jobs like yours before spending the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gaco roof December 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Petter from Jamestown, CA  
This stuff works GREAT ! I live in an older mobile home that had a lot of leaks when I moved-in. I worked for two years to locate and fix them all. Now I simply go over all of the repaired places once a year just to be sure everything is OK. NO LEAKS FOR 4 YEARS NOW!!  Others here use "sno proof" or something that does not stop leaks. When I tell them about my success, they don't seem to want to pay the$ for this superior product. Too bad!. I used the tape in  repairing the leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product. September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald from Oklahoma City  
I started using Gaco years ago primarily to solve ponding water Problem. It has work well, solved my problems with other roofing options and repairs as well as many other Flat roof issues.  My only problems were experienced when I did not clean the surface well enough for good adhesion.  Follow the Instructions.  Great product and highly recommended. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gaco August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Morris from Chillicothe  
Amazing product. There are a lot of products out there. Im glad i did my homework. No more water in the trailer. Roof was all damage and very weak. Now is great. No cracks, more stable. This staff is great. It works. 100%Recommended. Btw Customers service was awesome. They help me all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful Staff August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Loretta from Louisiana  
I want to say how easy it was to order and the promptness  of your company.
The staff was very professional and helpful.
Most of all my 5000 sq ft equine barn roof looks great now.
The temperature is lower and that's what we were looking for also.

Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items