Return to GacoRoof 100% Silicone Roof Coating 5-Gallon WHITE GR1600
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% silicon roof coating November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Larry sharpe from L.A. (Lower Alabama)  
Best stuff I ever used.  Made old roof on RV new again.  With their roof tape I taped all seams and then applied roof coating, Shazam!  New again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with the service! October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from CT  
I’m very pleased with Roof Coating Supply.  They carry a variety of quality roofing products, their Staff are knowledgeable about  the products they sell, and were able to answer all of my questions.  When  I placed an order and it was well packaged on a pallet and shipped that day.  Also no one could beat their prices on the product  they sell and their shipping costs.  I highly recommend them and would give them five stars.  

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stop searching September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Walkerton, Indiana  
Need to fill in low spots ? Need to seal cracks ? Stop searching and buy this product. I wasted $ 1600.00 on other products before finding this product. It seals and levels out great ! I have a lot of low spots and cracking on old flat roof. This product is thick but it is layered and leveled my roof, no more leaks for me.
Wish I knew about this product sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality 100% silicone September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from New Iberia  
This is my 4th order of the Gaco white and I have not been disappointed. This order was the second coat on my small work shed. Because this was a corrugated metal roof I applied the first coat with a microfiber mop. Since this product begins to cure when it is opened you don’t have all day to apply. For me, the mop worked out perfectly and the second coat was even easier. I even applied this product to the roof of my two 2006 Dodge Mega cabs and a 1995 Chevy single cab. Worked great and has helped with the cooling especially in my mega cabs. I did pressure was and sand the cabs before rolling with a 3/4 nap. Thanks again to Roof Coating Supply for the great price and 3 day shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silicone paint August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Carol from Ohio  
We put this on the roof of our 33' RV. Went on great and a 5 gallon bucket was plenty. After 2 coats, we still had a gallon left.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 GACO Silicone roofing August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Carl Schnooberger from Jenison Michigan  
I ordered a 5 gallon pail of WHITE  silicone roofing to use on my 3 season porch roof. I pressure washed and scrubbed the existing roof clean. When the product came it was not white as shown on the invoice, it was tan. After all of the time I spent cleaning and being that i travel for work, i did not have time to send it back and get the WHITE I had ordered. I applied two full coats of the tan and it went on well and looks good. Other that the color I am satisfied so far. I will likely not purchase from  Roof Coating Supply company again as they did not even respond to my complaint about the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from New Iberia  
I applied this product on a rolled asphalt flat patio roof. It was over 90 degrees and I could not touch the roofing at all on the first coat. I was laying on layers of cardboard to apply the silicone under the gutters and then rolled the first coat. The next day I brought all the cardboard to apply the coating under the gutters. I accidentally touched the roof and it was cool‼️  I threw the cardboard off the roof, laid down to do the gutters and roll the second coat. I was amazed how well this sealed and cooled the patio. I am going to apply this to my other patio and covered parking which are metal. I can’t wait to apply for sealing and adding cooling to these areas. Roof Coating Supply answered all my question and they ship promptly - I had my order in 3 days. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gaco Roof Flat Out Works July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Patrick from Largo, Florida  
4 years ago I applied Gaco Roof, coats to an Office Building flat roof and have zero leaks since that time. This saved me $30,000 compared to having a new roof installed. The roof itself was only 7 years old when I applied Gaco Roof. but due to ponding water and harsh Florida heat and UV, the roof already looked shot and was leaking. I have now used Gaco Roof on 4 flat roofs to great results. I also tried big hardware store lower cost substitutes on 2 flat roofs. Those product utterly failed 1 to 2 years. Yes, I pressure washed my roofs clean before using Gaco Roof and followed their simple installation instructions. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taco 100% Silicone Roof Coating July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Kachadurian from Lakeland, Florida  
I applied the Gaco 100% Silicone Roof coating to a slightly-sloped, metal porch roof.  My leaks have stopped, and it looks like they are gone for good.  I followed the instructions, and it appears the product made a perfect bond to the roof.  What a terrific product!  I'm glad I made this purchase, and that I didn't settle for a cheap, metal coating from the local outlet store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gaco Roof April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tony from Alvadore, Oregon  
This is my second review (Oct  16, 2017)  of Gaco Roof. It will be 2 years on Aug. 2019 and still no leaks. We have had a good amount snow this year and after that 2 months of rain. The best thing to do is follow the instructions and do good preparation to get good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items